*Official Results: 2019 BGSHRM Board*

17 Oct 2018 10:37 AM | Amanda Sutton (Administrator)

Official Results:
2019 Bluegrass SHRM Board

Dear BGSHRM members:

I am delighted to share with you the results of the 2019 BGSHRM Board Election. I would like to thank all of you that voted, and especially thank everyone that nominated. A diverse group with fresh ideas is essential to ongoing development of this robust organization.

Congratulations to the incoming 2019 Board! I am honored to have the opportunity to work together and know this will be a highly successful partnership.

Leslie Moore, 2018 President-Elect



President: Leslie Moore

President-Elect: Amanda Sutton

Past President: David Baumgartner

Treasurer: LaRellen Jones

Secretary / Business Manager: Angela Keene

Membership Director: Kriste Blumetti

Diversity Director: Jaime Lisk

External Communications Director: Amanda Plakosh*

Internal Communications Director: Michael Hooper*

Professional Development (Programs) Director: Beverly Clemons

Workforce Development Director: Elodie Dickenson

Best Places to Work/State Conferences Director: Jennifer Taylor

Foundation Director: Tiffany Yarbrough

Student Relations Director: Amanda Huddleston

Legislative Affairs Director: Mauritia Kamer

Wellness Chair: Flo Campbell


Home | Member Services | Upcoming Events | Contact Us



Copyright © 2014 Bluegrass Society for Human Resource Management Chapter #365. All rights reserved.

Address: P.O. Box 657, Lexington, KY 40588
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software