Engage and Inspire the Human Resources Professional to drive excellence and innovation, and to make a difference in the Community

RESULTS! BGSHRM 2020 Board Of Directors!

22 Oct 2019 2:45 PM | Amanda Sutton (Administrator)

Official Results:
2020 Bluegrass SHRM Board

Dear BGSHRM members:

I am delighted to share with you the results of the 2020 BGSHRM Board Election. I would like to thank all of you that voted, and especially thank everyone that nominated. A diverse group with fresh ideas is essential to ongoing development of this robust organization.

Congratulations to the incoming 2020 Board! I am honored to have the opportunity to work together and know this will be a highly successful partnership.

Amanda Sutton, 2019 President-Elect


President: Amanda Sutton

President-Elect: Michael Hooper

Past President: Leslie Moore

Treasurer: LaRellen Jones

Secretary / Business Manager: Leslie Jarvis

Membership Director: Kriste Blumetti

Diversity & Community Outreach Director: Donna Carter

External Communications Director: Alisha Lyle

Internal Communications Director: Ashley Case

Professional Development (Programs) Director: Beverly Clemons

Workforce Readiness Director: Elodie Dickenson

Workforce Readiness Chair: David Baumgartner

Best Places to Work/State Conferences Director: Jennifer Taylor

Foundation Director: Tiffany Yarbrough

Student Relations Director: Sam Stapleton

Legislative Affairs Director: Kelly Bolton

Wellness Chair: Morgan Rawlings


Bluegrass SHRM
P. O. Box 657 - Lexington, KY - 40508

Get In Touch! - communications@bgshrm.org 

Copyright © 2021 Bluegrass Society for Human Resource Management Chapter #365. All rights reserved.